The Windbag rests

Phew.
I’m all caught up and apologise for bombarding WP with posts today. I still haven’t worked out how to stagger them for publication. When I tried before, the post didn’t post!
We’re away at a wedding on Saturday, and off house hunting again on Monday, so my entries will be erratic again.
Right now though, it’s final wee time for the dog and then I’m off to bed!
I still haven’t sorted out my photos for the medieval parade in town last week!

About pensitivity101

Retired number cruncher with a vivid imagination, loves to cook, favourite food everything especially chocolate and jelly babies. Best friends are Hubby and Dog, Bro, MSM and our Dominoes Friend aka MOH (and his dog). Also a bit of a dog whisperer as I get on better with them than people sometimes! Due to a nightmare of a house sale in 2014, 'Home' was a 41 foot narrow boat until April 2017. We enjoyed swan and duck families for neighbours but times change and we are once again house hunting.
This entry was posted in blogging, diary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Windbag rests

  1. Um, you know you can “schedule” your posts for any date & time you want, right? I used to schedule mine up to a month in advance – way back when I did that little preview list at the beginning of each month. I kind of miss doing that list, even though the majority of my readers merely put up with it.

    • Hi! I had another practice yesterday and have succeeded in a scheduled post! Now, if I can remember exactly what I did (lol đŸ˜‰ ) I can stagger instead of bombard! Yay!!

Leave a Reply

